Natsume’s Book of Friends

Natsume’s Book of Friends is a Japanese manga series by Yuki Midorikawa. It began serialization by Hakusensha in the shōjo manga magazine LaLa DX in 2005, before switching to LaLa in 2008. The chapters have been collected in twenty-two bound volumes. Originally published: 5 January 2010 Author: Yuki Midorikawa English publisher: NA Viz Media Volumes: 23 Adaptations: Natsume’s Book of Friends […]