Sharing is caring!

Blue Spring Ride is a Japanese shōjo manga series written and illustrated by Io Sakisaka. It began serialization in the February 2011 issue of Shueisha’s Bessatsu Margaret and ended in February 2015.
Episodes: 12 (List of episodes)
English publisher: NA Viz Media
Released: 13 December 2014
Genre: Romance novel
Original network: Tokyo MX, MBS, BS11, TUT, Anime Network
Licensed by: NA Sentai Filmworks

watch me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *