Sharing is caring!

The Seven Deadly Sins is a Japanese fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki. It has been serialized in Kodansha’s Weekly Shōnen Magazine since October 2012, with the chapters collected into thirty-one tankōbon volumes as of April 17, 2018.
Author: Nakaba Suzuki
English publisher: NA Kodansha USA; Crunchyroll (digital)
Released: August 18, 2018
Studio: A-1 Pictures
Genres: Adventure fiction, Fantasy
Publishers: Kodansha USA (NA), Crunchyroll (digital), Kodansha
watch me

4 Replies to “The Seven Deadly Sins”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *