Sharing is caring!

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic is a Japanese fantasy adventure manga series written and illustrated by Shinobu Ohtaka. It was serialized in Weekly Shōnen Sunday from 3 June 2009 to 11 October 2017, with the individual chapters collected and published into 37 tankōbon volumes by Shogakukan.
Released: May 16, 2014 – July 15, 2015
English network: NA Neon Alley
English publisher: AUS Madman EntertainmentNA Viz MediaSGShogakukan Asia
Adaptations: Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)
Genres: Adventure fiction, Fantasy
watch me on–

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *